Hartford, Connecticut

Hartford is the capital city of the U.S. state of Connecticut. It was the seat of Hartford County until Connecticut disbanded county government in 1960. It is the core city in the Greater Hartford metropolitan area. Census estimates since the 2010 United States Census have indicated that Hartford is the fourth-largest city in Connecticut, behind the coastal cities of Bridgeport, New Haven, and Stamford.

Contact Information

  • 102 Connecticut Blvd, East Hartford CT 06108
  • [email protected]
  • +1 (860) 615-4188
  • Mon - Fri : 7:00a - 4:30p